Website Logo
Referenti di area e Coordinatori regionali

REFERENTI

MACROAREA

COORDINATORI REGIONALI

VALLE D'AOSTA:

Valentina Innocenti nncvnt@gmail.com
Denise Finiano denifimi@libero.it


PIEMONTE:

Elena del Mastro centrodanzaroyal@libero.it
Daniele Trastu danieletrastu@yahoo.it

LIGURIA:

Nicolò€ Taddei info@theflowevent.com

LOMBARDIA:

Eleonora Messa eleonora.messa1993@gmail.com
Veronica Iori veronica.iori@gmail.com

VENETO:

Corinne Taddie butterfly.dance@hotmail.it


FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA:

Federica Comello federicacomello@gmail.com


EMILIA ROMAGNA:

Silvia Martinci info@studiodelmovimentodanza.it

TOSCANA:

Letizia Bonciani letmedanceasd@gmail.com
Giannella Sensi g.sensi@pgsfantasia.it

UMBRIA:

Rosanna Filipponi info@studiodanzaterni.it


MARCHE:

Monia Mattioli moniamattioli@hotmail.it
Giosy Sampaolo giosysampaolo@libero.it

LAZIO:

Miriam Baldassari miriam.baldassari@gmail.com


ABRUZZO:

Annapaola Gianni annapaolagianni@gmail.com


CAMPANIA:

Maria Perroni demia.fit@gmail.com


BASILICATA:

Piergianni Manca piergiovannimanca@gmail.comi


CALABRIA:

Gabriella Cutrupi gabriellacutrupi@hotmail.it
Graziella Bellantone isadoradance@libero.it


SICILIA:

Alessia Todaro ilnibbio1986@libero.it
Venusia Grillo grillovenusia@gmail.com


SARDEGNA:

Giuseppina Perantoni perantonigiuseppina@tiscali.it